eadler (Eitan Adler)Administrator
Janitor

Projects (14)

User Details

User Since
May 10 2014, 4:24 PM (167 w, 3 d)
Roles
Administrator

Recent Activity

Fri, Jul 14

eadler unlocked Ports Committers membership.
Fri, Jul 14, 2:53 PM

Mar 6 2017

eadler accepted D9902: Add 4 columns binary ascii table.
Mar 6 2017, 9:27 PM · manpages

Mar 5 2017

eadler committed rD50036: remove the the duplicate word in release.l10n.ent.
remove the the duplicate word in release.l10n.ent
Mar 5 2017, 6:06 PM
eadler committed rS314706: remove the the duplicate words from share/.
remove the the duplicate words from share/
Mar 5 2017, 6:01 PM
eadler committed rS314705: Add macOS 10.12.
Add macOS 10.12
Mar 5 2017, 4:48 PM

Jan 9 2017

eadler committed rD49811: remove duplicate word.
remove duplicate word
Jan 9 2017, 7:05 AM

Jan 3 2017

eadler committed rP430425: MOVED entries are not complete sentances and should not end with a dot….
MOVED entries are not complete sentances and should not end with a dot…
Jan 3 2017, 12:16 AM

Sep 29 2016

eadler committed rS306449: Remove an extra etter..
Remove an extra etter.
Sep 29 2016, 2:01 PM
eadler committed rS306448: Remove a a duplicated word..
Remove a a duplicated word.
Sep 29 2016, 1:59 PM
eadler committed rD49438: callsign isn't required anymore.
callsign isn't required anymore
Sep 29 2016, 6:20 AM
eadler committed rS306435: callsign isn't required anymore.
callsign isn't required anymore
Sep 29 2016, 6:19 AM
eadler committed rP422906: The callsign isn't required anymore..
The callsign isn't required anymore.
Sep 29 2016, 6:19 AM
eadler committed rP422905: I moved some time ago.
I moved some time ago
Sep 29 2016, 5:57 AM

Sep 24 2016

eadler committed rD49426: Fix typo sychronized -> synchronized.
Fix typo sychronized -> synchronized
Sep 24 2016, 4:17 AM

Jul 22 2016

eadler added a comment to D7280: Add timingsafe_bcmp and timingsafe_memcmp..

I wonder if it makes more sense to write this in asm than in C? Can we add
explicit "volatile" mentions here to ensure that optimizations don't occur?
If we can't write in asm, can we write a unit test to ensure the asm does
not get optimized out?

Jul 22 2016, 10:22 PM

Jul 9 2016

eadler committed rS302480: Add -P to pathchk usage.
Add -P to pathchk usage
Jul 9 2016, 4:56 AM

May 21 2016

eadler abandoned D2337: Makefile.inc1: simplify handling of ObsoleteFiles.
May 21 2016, 1:54 PM
eadler abandoned D6479: ignore me - testing.
May 21 2016, 1:53 PM
eadler updated the diff for D6479: ignore me - testing.

test

May 21 2016, 1:50 PM

May 20 2016

eadler abandoned D6480: ignore me #2.
May 20 2016, 9:32 PM
eadler abandoned D6479: ignore me - testing.
May 20 2016, 9:32 PM
eadler retitled D6480: ignore me #2 from to ignore me #2.
May 20 2016, 9:32 PM
eadler updated the diff for D6479: ignore me - testing.

still ignore me

May 20 2016, 9:30 PM
eadler set the repository for D6479: ignore me - testing to rP FreeBSD ports repository.
May 20 2016, 9:29 PM
eadler retitled D6479: ignore me - testing from to ignore me - testing.
May 20 2016, 9:29 PM

May 19 2016

eadler removed a member for ARM: eadler.
May 19 2016, 1:18 PM

May 18 2016

eadler added a member for ARM: eadler.
May 18 2016, 7:15 PM
eadler removed a member for ARM: eadler.
May 18 2016, 7:12 PM
eadler added a member for ARM: eadler.
May 18 2016, 7:12 PM

May 17 2016

eadler committed rS300050: Don't repeat the the word 'the'.
Don't repeat the the word 'the'
May 17 2016, 12:52 PM
eadler edited P97 Masterwork From Distant Lands.
May 17 2016, 12:40 PM

May 16 2016

eadler removed a reviewer for D6167: libfetch: don't stumble on HTTP 307 temp redirects: Src Committers.
May 16 2016, 9:19 AM
eadler removed a reviewer for D5675: dhclient: add support for interface-mtu (26): Src Committers.
May 16 2016, 9:19 AM
eadler requested changes to D4758: Update Mk/Uses/python.mk.
May 16 2016, 9:18 AM
eadler added reviewers for D4758: Update Mk/Uses/python.mk: portmgr, kwm, x11, Python.
May 16 2016, 9:18 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D4758: Update Mk/Uses/python.mk: portmgr, kwm, x11, Python.
May 16 2016, 9:18 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D4201: Allow quoted user/group names in exports file: eadler, manpages.
May 16 2016, 9:17 AM
eadler removed a reviewer for D774: Additional changes to the ZFS handbook chapter: eadler.
May 16 2016, 9:17 AM
eadler removed a reviewer for D2837: Connect the libucl man page to the build: eadler.
May 16 2016, 9:17 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D2856: make ifconfig print ipv4 netmasks in dotted-quad notation, rather than hex: manpages, eadler.
May 16 2016, 9:17 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D3934: Request review of new FreeBSD web site: wblock, doceng, Doc Committers.
May 16 2016, 9:16 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D3524: Document geom_eli_passphrase_prompt: manpages, eadler, wblock, bcr.
May 16 2016, 9:16 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D3005: Add warnings for writable WWWDIR to qa.sh: portmgr, ports secteam.
May 16 2016, 9:16 AM
eadler removed reviewers for D446: New port sysutils/backuppc-devel 4.0.0alpha3: swills, eadler.
May 16 2016, 9:15 AM
eadler accepted D6386: Allow ECN to be accepted for incoming TCP connections without requesting it for outgoing connections and make this the default.
May 16 2016, 9:15 AM
eadler abandoned D6391: ignore me: testing something.
May 16 2016, 8:45 AM
eadler updated the diff for D6391: ignore me: testing something.

blarg

May 16 2016, 8:43 AM
eadler updated subscribers of D6391: ignore me: testing something.
May 16 2016, 8:43 AM
eadler retitled D6391: ignore me: testing something from to ignore me: testing something.
May 16 2016, 8:41 AM

May 3 2016

eadler added a member for ports secteam: junovitch.
May 3 2016, 10:43 AM

Apr 24 2016

eadler edited P95 Masterwork From Distant Lands.
Apr 24 2016, 6:11 PM
eadler edited P94 Masterwork From Distant Lands.
Apr 24 2016, 6:11 PM

Apr 21 2016

eadler committed rS298388: Bring a little more compability with GNU units 2.12.
Bring a little more compability with GNU units 2.12
Apr 21 2016, 5:25 AM
eadler committed rP413714: remove project.name which is a product of a bygone era.
remove project.name which is a product of a bygone era
Apr 21 2016, 4:34 AM
eadler committed rD48694: remove project.name which is a product of a bygone era.
remove project.name which is a product of a bygone era
Apr 21 2016, 4:33 AM
eadler committed rS298387: Remove project.name which is a product of a bygone era..
Remove project.name which is a product of a bygone era.
Apr 21 2016, 4:33 AM

Apr 19 2016

eadler committed rS298254: Rename units.lib -> definitions.units.
Rename units.lib -> definitions.units
Apr 19 2016, 5:18 AM
eadler committed rS298253: Rename units.lib -> definitions.units.
Rename units.lib -> definitions.units
Apr 19 2016, 5:18 AM
eadler committed rS298251: Remove pathnames.h.
Remove pathnames.h
Apr 19 2016, 5:04 AM

Apr 13 2016

eadler abandoned D2178: bin/sed: Implement long options for sed, add optional -Ii arguments.
Apr 13 2016, 3:00 PM

Apr 5 2016

eadler removed a member for transport: eadler.
Apr 5 2016, 3:00 AM

Mar 13 2016

eadler accepted D5621: Fix gcc warnings in sys/netinet/tcp_stacks/fastpath.c.
Mar 13 2016, 1:46 AM

Feb 19 2016

eadler changed the visibility for D5245: PVS Static Analysis.
Feb 19 2016, 4:18 PM
eadler updated subscribers of D5318: hyperv/hn: Free the txdesc buf_ring when the TX ring is destroyed.
Feb 19 2016, 5:33 AM

Feb 18 2016

eadler accepted D5328: Fix compiler warnings in iostat.
Feb 18 2016, 7:35 PM

Feb 16 2016

eadler accepted D5299: Hardcode date in RCS paper for reproducibility.
Feb 16 2016, 3:39 PM

Feb 15 2016

eadler changed the edit policy for committers.
Feb 15 2016, 5:20 AM

Feb 14 2016

eadler added a member for committers: tuexen.
Feb 14 2016, 8:37 PM

Feb 10 2016

eadler added a member for committers: trhodes.
Feb 10 2016, 7:35 AM

Feb 4 2016

eadler committed rD48152: Update glossary.
Update glossary
Feb 4 2016, 8:29 AM
eadler committed rD48151: - there is more than one variant of Linux.
- there is more than one variant of Linux
Feb 4 2016, 8:05 AM
eadler committed rD48150: Remove 15+ yr old reference to the world's busiest FTP server.
Remove 15+ yr old reference to the world's busiest FTP server
Feb 4 2016, 8:02 AM

Jan 31 2016

eadler accepted D4207: Update gitolite to 3.6.2,1.
Jan 31 2016, 4:16 AM
eadler accepted D4208: Update password-store to 1.6.4.
Jan 31 2016, 4:15 AM
eadler accepted D4430: Upgrade devel/py-ipdb to 0.8.1.
Jan 31 2016, 4:14 AM

Jan 20 2016

eadler removed a member for Contributor Reviewers (ports): decui_microsoft.com.
Jan 20 2016, 4:34 AM
eadler added a member for Contributor Reviews (base): decui_microsoft.com.
Jan 20 2016, 4:34 AM
eadler removed a member for Contributor Reviews (base): eadler.
Jan 20 2016, 4:34 AM
eadler renamed Contributor Reviews (base) from Contributor Reviews (src) to Contributor Reviews (base).
Jan 20 2016, 4:33 AM
eadler created Contributor Reviews (base).
Jan 20 2016, 4:31 AM
eadler renamed Contributor Reviewers (ports) from Contributor Reviewers to Contributor Reviewers (ports).
Jan 20 2016, 4:31 AM

Jan 2 2016

eadler committed rD47945: Update to current so@.
Update to current so@
Jan 2 2016, 9:27 PM
eadler changed the edit policy for ZFS.
Jan 2 2016, 6:27 PM

Jan 1 2016

eadler added a member for ports secteam: miwi.
Jan 1 2016, 11:16 PM

Dec 14 2015

eadler committed rD47858: Formatting.
Formatting
Dec 14 2015, 8:25 AM
eadler committed rD47857: It is with a heavy heart that I commit this change..
It is with a heavy heart that I commit this change.
Dec 14 2015, 3:27 AM
eadler committed rP403704: Reset maintainer.
Reset maintainer
Dec 14 2015, 2:52 AM

Nov 17 2015

eadler committed rS290999: Fix two spelling errors.
Fix two spelling errors
Nov 17 2015, 7:44 PM

Nov 15 2015

eadler committed rD47784: Update the 'new account' procedures.
Update the 'new account' procedures
Nov 15 2015, 5:40 PM
eadler added a member for committers: bhd.
Nov 15 2015, 5:28 PM

Nov 12 2015

eadler added a member for transport: freebsd-transport.
Nov 12 2015, 6:22 AM
eadler abandoned D4064: ignore me #4.
Nov 12 2015, 5:53 AM
eadler removed a member for Contributor Reviewers (ports): eadler.
Nov 12 2015, 5:53 AM
eadler updated subscribers of Contributor Reviewers (ports).
Nov 12 2015, 5:52 AM

Nov 3 2015

eadler added a reviewer for D4073: [patch] lang/jython: Fix numerous bugs and update to 2.7.0: koobs.
Nov 3 2015, 8:51 AM

Nov 2 2015

eadler abandoned D4061: RUN ignore this - testing.
Nov 2 2015, 1:53 AM
eadler abandoned D4062: RUN test ignore me.
Nov 2 2015, 1:53 AM
eadler abandoned D4063: ignore me #3.
Nov 2 2015, 1:53 AM
eadler retitled D4064: ignore me #4 from to ignore me #4.
Nov 2 2015, 1:52 AM
eadler retitled D4063: ignore me #3 from to ignore me #3.
Nov 2 2015, 1:50 AM