Page MenuHomeFreeBSD

kfv_irbug.org (Faraz Vahedi)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Jun 14 2019, 6:43 AM (77 w, 1 d)

Recent Activity

Oct 6 2020

kfv_irbug.org added inline comments to D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.
Oct 6 2020, 4:44 PM

Oct 5 2020

kfv_irbug.org added a comment to D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.

Alright, thank you very much.

Oct 5 2020, 1:55 PM

Oct 3 2020

kfv_irbug.org added a comment to D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.
In D24359#592017, @hrs wrote:

Any blocker for this change? Just wondering.

And could anyone try to regenerate these changes by using tools/locale/locale after r364245? I updated the tools to use CLDR v35, and now it supports patches under the "patch" directory if necessary. If it works, and no one is going to work on committing them, I will volunteer to do it.

Oct 3 2020, 2:28 PM

Sep 7 2020

kfv_irbug.org added a reviewer for D25864: developers-handbook: Remove gcc from the base system compilers list: docs.
Sep 7 2020, 3:25 PM

Aug 4 2020

kfv_irbug.org added a comment to D25711: freebsd-update(8): Add -j flag to support jails.

Awaiting @dteske's review.

Aug 4 2020, 11:37 AM

Jul 28 2020

kfv_irbug.org updated the diff for D25864: developers-handbook: Remove gcc from the base system compilers list.

Remove a trailing space

Jul 28 2020, 4:05 PM
kfv_irbug.org requested review of D25864: developers-handbook: Remove gcc from the base system compilers list.
Jul 28 2020, 4:02 PM

Jul 23 2020

kfv_irbug.org requested review of D25786: developers-handbook: Remove an unnecessary full stop in introduction.
Jul 23 2020, 1:21 PM

Jul 18 2020

kfv_irbug.org updated the diff for D25711: freebsd-update(8): Add -j flag to support jails.

Fixed. My apologies.

Jul 18 2020, 9:56 AM
kfv_irbug.org requested review of D25711: freebsd-update(8): Add -j flag to support jails.
Jul 18 2020, 12:24 AM

Jul 17 2020

kfv_irbug.org requested review of D25705: freebsd-version(1): Add -j flag to support jails.
Jul 17 2020, 12:14 PM

Jun 27 2020

kfv_irbug.org updated subscribers of D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.

Although I think nothing's wrong with this revision since all steps are automatically done and I've made no additional change, I believe @yuripv knows much more than me about locales. So I would appreciate if he could also take a look.

Jun 27 2020, 1:45 PM

Jun 11 2020

kfv_irbug.org added inline comments to D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.
Jun 11 2020, 5:48 PM

Apr 22 2020

kfv_irbug.org added a reviewer for D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales: 0mp.
Apr 22 2020, 5:48 PM

Apr 12 2020

kfv_irbug.org updated the diff for D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.

Remove unnecessary files that were set the same as another file in Makefile

Apr 12 2020, 8:46 PM

Apr 10 2020

kfv_irbug.org added a comment to D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.
Apr 10 2020, 1:16 PM
kfv_irbug.org updated the diff for D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.

Removed numericdef/fa_AF.UTF-8.src and numericdef/ar_SA.UTF-8.src since they are same with numericdef/fa_IR.UTF-8.src

Apr 10 2020, 1:12 PM
kfv_irbug.org created D24359: Add Farsi/Persian locales.
Apr 10 2020, 1:07 AM

Jun 15 2019

kfv_irbug.org added a comment to D20637: Unnecessary Include Header Removal.

Thanks everyone.

Jun 15 2019, 5:22 AM

Jun 14 2019

kfv_irbug.org created D20637: Unnecessary Include Header Removal.
Jun 14 2019, 2:16 PM
kfv_irbug.org updated kfv_irbug.org.
Jun 14 2019, 1:42 PM